2018 Results

2018 Results

The Keyesville Classic Mountain Bike Enduro-Style Stage Race is a true all-mountain event. It rewards those with the fitness and speed for a long cross country race, the lungs and legs for a sprint-like short track, and downhill focus and control on the Super D. It tests riders and their choice of steed, as all-mountain racers ride the same bike in all three disciplines. We feel that all-mountain races are a true test of versatility and all-around skill.

All-Mountain Stage Race Elite Men Cat 1/Pro:

  1. Menso De Jong
  2. Sam Brehm
  3. Jim Hewett
  4. David Mayhew
  5. Gareth Feldstein

All-Mountain Stage Race Elite Women Cat1/Pro:

  1. Kathryn Hicks
  2. Julianne Silva
  3. Tina Burch

Congratulations to all our 2018 Racers!

Below you’ll find PDF files of the complete results.

Cross Country Results:  2018-03-11 XC Results

Short Track Results:  2018-03-10 Short Track Results

Super D Results (combined two laps): 2018-03-10 Super D Results

Super D Results (All-Mountain Stage Racers one lap): 2018-03-10 Super D All-Mountain Results

All-Mountain Stage Race Results:   2018-03-11 All Mountain Stage Race Results


Phil Beckman was out on course shooting photos of each event.  You can view the photos or order prints: