2017 Results

2017 Results

The Keyesville Classic Mountain Bike Enduro-Style Stage Race is a true all-mountain event. It rewards those with the fitness and speed for a long cross country race, the lungs and legs for a sprint-like short track, and downhill focus and control on the Super D. It tests riders and their choice of steed, as all-mountain racers ride the same bike in all three disciplines. We feel that all-mountain races are a true test of versatility and all-around skill.

All-Mountain Stage Race Elite Men Cat 1/Pro:

  1. Menso De Jong
  2. Eric Bostrom
  3. Tinker Juarez
  4. Brandon Gritters
  5. Brian Gordon

All-Mountain Stage Race Elite Women Cat1/Pro:

  1. Staci Foster
  2. Fiona Swartz
  3. Lora Baggiolini

Congratulations to all our 2017 Racers!

Below you’ll find PDF files of the complete results.

Cross Country Results:  2017-03-19 – Keyesville Classic XC RACE Results

Short Track Results: 2017-03-18 – Keyesville Classic Short Track Results

Super D Results: 2017-03-18 – Keyesville Classic SUPER D Results

All-Mountain Stage Race Results: 2017-03-20 – Keyesville Classic All-Mountain Results


Phil Beckman was out on course shooting photos of each event.  You can view the photos or order prints: